WORK and FUN!

Oleksandra (1314)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-12-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Other
Education:
Vistula, Warsaw, tourism
2010 Linguistuc University of Taras Shevchenko, Kiev, translator (languages)
2012 Goethe Instutyt(German course), Frankfurt am Main, german language
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Bratislava hotel, Kiev, receptionist
2011 - 2012 Aupair, Germany, Aupair
2010 - 2010 ''Kafa"cafe, Kiev, waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level:
German - Level:
Russian - Level:
Spanish - Level:
Italian - Level:
Polish - Level:
Preferred job:
Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-20 - 2013-09-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
1) to hire me
2) If possible I would like to find a summer job in hotel recreation area (reception) contact with people
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am cheerful, positive girl from Ukraine,who studying now at the University of Warsaw, specialty tourism.
In my spare time I like to play tennis with friends,read books,watch movies,
I love to travel and learn foreign languages
My big dream its one day to travel to all countries of Latin America
Why should we choose you?
As I study in tourism specialty and I like it, I would like to find a job in this sphere
I am hard-working, persistent girl, which is not afraid of difficulties
I think,i have a lot of motivation,initiative,flexibility/adaptability

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun