WORK and FUN!

Magdalena (1267)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-07-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Highschool of Sempołowska, Tarnowskie Góry, Mathematics and TI
Academy of physical education, Katowice, Tourism and recreation
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 ***** Hotel Ikaros Beach, Luxury Resort and Spa, Malia, Crete, Greece, Bartender, Waitress
2011 - Still Sektor Pub, Tarnowskie Góry, Bartender, Waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2013-06-29 - 2013-10-06
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Six years of dancing in dance group "Tess" from Tarnowskie Góry.
It is modern dance group. We are dancing hip-hop, new style, jazz, modern jazz, funky jazz, folk dance. We were on international festival in Bulgaria, Japan, Hungary, Germany. We were in semi-final in polish tv show : "Mam talent".
I have a certificate of dance workshops in "Koszęcin"
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect good conditions of stay in hotel, possible to communicate and receive any help.

I expect new experience.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very active person. I love dancing, be in move all the time. I am eager to meet new people.
Why should we choose you?
I'm focused on having fun with the guests. Make a better day for them, and spend time actively.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun