WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (1262)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-08-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Cracow University of Economics, Cracow, Tourism
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am a student at Cracow University of Economics, studying tourism course. I am on my second year. Travelling is my biggest interest in life, I love travelling, I love learning new languages, meeting people from different cultures. I am also highly interested in hotel industry and that is why I would like to work in that branch of tourism.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in the place that has a friendly atmosphere, gives prospects to future career and has a fair system of salary.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an easy going person, who loves meeting new people and can work under pressure. I have no problems with cooperating with different types of people and I have excellent manners. Furthermore I am responsible, organized and full of energy.
Why should we choose you?
I am not afraid of undertaking new tasks, I treat every challenge as a chance to gain new experience. I speak fluent English, and I can communicate in Spanish as well. I am a hard working person who is reliable and very well organised.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun