WORK and FUN!

Melinda (1247)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-09-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Eastern Cultures and Languages - Turkish department
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 Bodrum Dans Kulübü, Bodrum Dans Festival, Bodrum, Turkey, Volunteer
2010 - 2011 Intersport International Youth Football Festival, Kaposvár, Hungary, Volunteer/Team Host
2010 - Compass Organization for the European Youth Community, Kaposvár, Hungary, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
157 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-09-05
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I have been dancing for 9 years in my hometown Kaposvár, Hungary. We danced lot of kind of dances , because with the lack of boys we formed a girl formation of max. 15 girls. I was the team leader of this group. We entered to a lot of competitions and succeeded won some prises:
2006 Local Dance Festival – „Moulin Rouge” show – Bronze classification
2007 Local Dance Festival – „Magic of East” belly dance show – Gold classification
2008 Local Dance Festival – „Carneval” samba show – Gold classification
2009 Regional Championship, Hungarian Championship 1st place
2009 Local Dance Festival – „Who let he girls out?” cheerleader show – Gold classification
2010 Regional Championship, Hungarian Championship, European Championship 1st place
2010 Local Dance Festival – „Hula Dance” Hawaiian hula show – Gold classification
2011 Regional Championship, Hungarian Championship, European Championship 1st place
2011 European Champion with „My dance” belly dance solo
2011 Local Dance Festival – „Main vari vari” Indian show – Gold classification; special award for
the group who can enter straight to the European Championship
What do you expect from your employer?
Nice work environment, energetic and reliable team of work, good conditions of accomodation.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very cheerful girl who always smiles, I am a member of a youth organisation , which dealing with European Community's projects, and in this way I took part in 8 international youth exchanges, training courses and study visits in Bulgaria, Hungary, Wales(UK), Sardinia(IT), Spain, and 3 times in Turkey. On these projects I learnt how to work together with people from different countries, how to live with them and how to cooperate to be successful in a task. I have a big experience in team building, dynamic and energizer games.
I am very good in team work and organising because of 9 years of dancing with 14 other girls as a team leader , and I can tell you that it is not the easiest task.
Even if I am in a bad mood (which is very rare), I do not show it to other people. If I enjoy my work , I can be the best in it. I never give up.
I can deal with children as well, usually they like me.
I am very friendly, I am not afraid to talk to other people, even in foreign language. I am talkative, active and creative. I am flexible I can solve firrerent situations quickly.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me , because I could be a very good animator, I am brave enough to deal with people, I am reliable, I am always positive and smiling and I am very powerful.
As an animator I would like to make people's vacation unforgettable.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun