WORK and FUN!

Bozhena (1183)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-04-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 State Higher School of Technology and Economics, Jaroslav, Tourism Studies
Work expierience:
2009 - 2009 Hotel Michelangelo, Kos, Greece, waitress
2012 - 2013 Catholic Centre of Education for children Kana, Nowy Sacz, voluntary English teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-30 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I graduated from the State Higher School of Technology and Economics in Jaroslav in 2012 in Tourism Studies. I had been taking part in practice program in Kos island in 2009. I hold certificate of tour guide. I am fluent in Polish and Ukrainian. I speak English and a little Russian. Moreover I am studing English Filology with Russian in State Higher Vocational in School Nowy Sacz at the moment.
What do you expect from your employer?
Employer should deliver with his/her deal and should be tolerant, understanding and co-operative.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am friendly, patient and organised. I am ambicious an I always purse my goal.
Why should we choose you?
I am hard-working and I work well under pressure. I always deliver on my commitments. At work I try my best to do it perfectly.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun