WORK and FUN!

Bernadett (1182)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-06-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
Budapest Collage of Communication and Business, Budapest, International Communication Studies
2011 Diósgyőri High School , Miskolc, Majored in English
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2013-06-10 - 2013-09-10
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I have been a dancer for more than 12 years in a received Hungarian dance group. (It is Hungarian folk dance but for different kind of shows often mixed with modern elements.) We take part in international festivals and tours and we are also the official dancers of a Hungarian music band and participate on their shows as well.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in a hectic and youthful environment this summer. I also would like to work for a trusty company or agency because in my opinion the responsibility is neccesary on both sides for the efficient work and also for the confident feeling.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Building relationships, communication- either in local or in foreign language- are important for me. I was also participant of international student programmes during my high school years and it gave me confidence to communicate in other languages.I quickly come aware of the problematic situations and I always try to solve them in the best way. I like and I also have the ability to work in team. I am out to use all of my skills and achieve my ambitions and purposes. Also typical features of me are the following: positive attitude, reliability,resilience. My friends consider me as an open, enthusiastic and friendly personality also energetic and sporty.
Why should we choose you?
Because as a collage student who majored in international communication studies I like communicate with people and I am able to get on well with them too. Working in a team doesn't mean problem for me. The dance and everyday trainings gave me energy ,staying power ,endurance and I am also able to concentrate and enjoy my tasks and roles. I also like doing various and hectic works, it has an impulsive impression on me. I am open to the new kind of things and I consider myself adventuorus. I would like to get experinces and I think I have my basics to be a great animator/ entertainer.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun