WORK and FUN!

Magdalena (1089)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-07-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 XXVII High School, Tadeusz Czacki, Warsaw, Arts classes
Warsaw University, Warsaw, International Relations
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 Ultimate Fashion Sp. z. o o., River Island, Warsaw, seller, cashier
2012 - Warsaw University, Warsaw, International Relations
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a person who are interesting in sport activities and other facilities for years. When I was a child, I had already started dancing and improving my abilities. In the very beginning, I had been learning modern dance for 1,5years, then I had started ballroom dancing for 3 years (but it is basic level). Currently, I have been participating in activities in musical theatre in Warsaw, where I have vocal, dance and acting classes two times per week. Moreover, I am developing in aerobic :)
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect to have a possibility to spend some time abroad, where I will be able to combine memorable experiences with interests and earning money. I really want to improve my knowlegde and share it with other people in pleasant conditions during holidays. I hope I will have a chance to teach and show other people/ children something new as well as get better with my hitherto experiences :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a broad-minded person and always have a smile on my face. According to my studies, I am interested in world, politics and connections between particular countries which is useful for me to be open-minded. River Island, where I have been working for 4 months, is a place where I have a contact with clients all the time. I am helping them what makes me more open and let me to start easily coversations with people in every age!
Why should we choose you?
Personally, I think that this kind of work will be an avantage for both sides - my further employer and me. Moreover, I always entirely engage in acvities which I have to realize. Generally, people like to spend time with me, because I have a lot of energy and ideas for spending free time. Currently, I am a member of Erasmus Student Network, which is a student organization at Warsaw University and I am planning for Erasmus their free time. I can organize some facilities with no difficulty and fulfill my duties faithfully. Futhermore, I have language skills, which are helpful abroad. I spend two times long stays abroad on improving my English, which is on level C1 and German, which is on level B2. Choose me! :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun