WORK and FUN!

PaweĊ‚ (1072)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-02-13
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 The Number 2 Group of Economic Schools in Cracow, Cracow, Economics
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 INDUSTRIA POLSKA Sp. z o.o., Cracow, Accountant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
190 cm
Weight (kg):
87 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
2013-06-27 - 2013-09-02
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
I have artistic skills. This is my site with my work. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-is-my-addiction/534633703237542?ref=hl

I quickly build new relationships with people.

I have a large family. I know how to take care of children. I like to work and play with kids.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to get my employer was sincere, polite and assertive.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am polite, kind, assertive, punctual, thorough, responsible, resistant to stress, efficient and willing to help.
Why should we choose you?
I am a person who likes human contact. I like traveling and new adventures. I would like to develop my personality and skills. In particular, foreign languages. It's my favorite subjects in school. If you trust me, do not fail on me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun