WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (1001)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-04-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2008 Primary School, Borusowa, general education
2011 Junior High School, Wola Żelichowska, general education
2014 High School, Cracow, general eduaction
Work expierience:
2011 - Still Volunteering, Cracow, baby-sitter
2011 - Still Volunteering, Cracow, organizer party for children
2013 - Still Volunteering, Cracow, tutor in Primary School
2013 - 2013 Volunteering, Ukraine, Fasiv, leasure time animator for children
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2014-05-19 - 2014-09-28
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have played in school volleybal team and also took part in swimming competitions. I'm very active person & I love sport. I work out every day(gym, swimming, running) I like dancing. Since last year I have attended fitness club (Zumba dance too). I really like learning languages, meeting new people and travelling. Last year I took part in exchanges: to Germany and Netherlands.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to have accommodation, food and decently paid work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very active (talkative - sometimes I talk too much;), creative and I have sense of humor. I'm not afraid of any situation because I'm resourceful. I like to make new friends too. I'm ambitious and never give up. You can not get bored with me I'm really funny.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose my because I'm prefect employee!
I love sport, travelling and make new friends. I have experince in working with children, I'm chatterbox and I don't complaining. If you choose me it will be your the best decision.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun