WORK and FUN!

Daniela (785)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-01-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2012 Univerzita Pardubice, Fakulta ekonomicko-správní, Pardubice, Management podniku
2008 Obchodní akademie a jazyková škola, Pardubice,
Work experience:
2012 - 2013 Thajský dotek, Pardubice, Receptionist
2013 - Still Marry Popp´s, Pardubice, Nurse
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-05 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
Trainer of Port De Bras - it is a new type of dance with joga elements
Joga - basic
Handball
Step Aerobick
What do you expect from your employer?
full board and accommodation, some free time, corresponding salary
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
communicative, active, still positive, nice smile, hate being bored, like working, talking with people and helping them
Why should we choose you?
My dream job is an animator (allround animator, children animator or dancing animator), because I think I go down well Your requirements. My english is very good, I do english tutoring with children by the game and I have more other experiences with children. I have done dance from childhood and I own my certificate of Port De Bras. And in my opinion I´m hard worker.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun