WORK and FUN!

Miquel (265)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1972-10-01
Sex: Men
Nationality: Spanish
Education:
2002 Universiy of Lleida, Lleida, Social Education
1998 IES Ronda, Lleida, Child Education
Work experience:
2012 - 2012 Cester Managemen, Salou, Entertainer
2011 - 2012 Edulonia, Espluga de Francolí, Free Time Monitor
2009 - 2011 Alba Serveis Educatius, Besalú, Free Time Monitor
2010 - 2010 Valls Town Hall, Valls, Computing Trainer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Curso de Animación™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Mother's
French - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Housekeeping, DJ, Entertainer
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I play traditional music with catalan traditional instrument.
i do juggling.
What do you expect from your employer?
a steady job.
good working environment.
work with a good team.
visit new places.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a hardworking, punctual.
I adapt easily to all.
will easily find resources for all.
I'm good at conflict resolution.
I have people skills, charism and leadership profile
I am very friendly and fun.
Why should we choose you?
Hello,
My name is Miquel Cabezas, I live in Pira, Tarragona, Spain

I’m Free Time Monitor, Technician in Kindergarten and, currently, I have finished the practice for Free Time Manager.
I’m seeking employment about Entertainer, Animator, Monitor, Coordinator or Director of leisure. I have extensive experience in the entertainment, performing, programming and coordinating all kind activities, for children, youth and adults.
I have worked for 4 years in Free Time Monitor.
I was a Computer Science Teacher during 6 months.
Last summer I worked as an Entertainer in 3 *** hotel in Salou.
I speak Spanish, Catalan and English.
I have my own vehicle and, providing commute and joining immediately.

For that reason I think my profile fits your needs.
I send my resume.
I am available.

Greeting you cordially,
Miquel Cabezas

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun