Beata (2103)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-10-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, International Business
2011 Eotvos Jozsef Highschool, Tata,
Work experience:
2012 - 2012 Huisje Boompje Nanny, Netherlands, Aupair
2010 - 2011 Hungarian Red Cross, Hungary, Volunteer
2008 - 2009 Mediterranean Coffee House, Hungary, Shop assistant
Marital status:
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Hostess
2013-06-24 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I have driving licence in category 'B', full clean.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like my employer to be fair. I would prefer to have accomodation and food provided.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am intelligent, enthusiastic and self-confident. I am really talkative and open-minded. I like travel, experience new things and meet with people from all over the world. I have good communication skills, which can be useful in this job.
Why should we choose you?
I find myself precise, hard-working and reliable employee. I have good organizing skills. I can easily adapt to any situation.In additon I am not afraid of difficulties or challanges. I can cope with problems, that may occur during the work in creative way. I always try to do my best meanwhile not forgetting that work is fun.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun