WORK and FUN!

Marta (1982)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1985-08-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2009 University of Łodz, Łódź, administration - Faculty of Law and Administration
Work experience:
- Work service, Germany, employee for orders
- ITC POLAND HR, Germany, team - leader
- Police Station , Piotrków Tryb., 2009 Practice at Police Station
- ITC POLAND HR, Germany, stocktaking in Real and Edeka
- Axell, Holland, Netherlands, stager and anothers in anothers departaments
- Kaufland for ISSP, Rokszyce, Poland, office worker
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess, resident
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
courses of english

Youth leader orientation course (camp counselor)

Computer skills : MS Word, Internet, Excel, Fast Typing

Driver’s license, „B” category
What do you expect from your employer?
The employer must be fair. I am looking only for adult company.
The employer should be human and paying the money in right time.
He should respect me and my rights.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am responsible, adult, kind, energetic and sometimes funny. When i start to do something i give all me. This rule is actuall in everything : in life and work too. I am a person you can rely on.
Why should we choose you?
Pick me and you will see why :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun