WORK and FUN!

Sara (1937)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-04-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Szkoła Policealna " Medyk" , Olsztyn, Asystentka Stomatologiczna
2012 Szkoła Policealna "Medyk", Olsztyn, Technik Usług Kosmetycznych
2010 VI Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Olsztyn, Językowy
2007 Gimnazjum sportowe nr X, Olsztyn,
Work experience:
1998 - 2008 "Tan", Nidzica,Olsztyn, Tancerka (10 lat)
2012 - 2013 Różne, Olsztyn, Hostessa na promocjach
2009 - 2009 Kolonia, Mrozy, Opiekun i trener tańca dla młodzieży i dzieci
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Curso de Animación™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Football, Others
Additional (in English):
In my life I was two times in newspaper and I was a lot of times on casting :) One year ago I was in the polish television program where I had contact with crazy people the same what me and amazing experience on stage and with camera. Every day I'm working with a lot of people because I'm dermoconsultant in pharmacy :)
What do you expect from your employer?
Honest,genuine,sincere,SMILING and good relationship with employees of course :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Honest,always punctual,every day smiling,hardworking!
I have a strong character because I know ever what I want in my life and what I want make :)


I love people,learn and work with them,help and treat all people the same and I know that this is very important in relationship with people :)
Why should we choose you?
This is your choice-If you need someone what me I can meet the 100% and feel happy and I will give all of my best :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun