WORK and FUN!

Bartosz (1451)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1984-03-27
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 Teacher Training School , Cieszyn, English Teacher
Work experience:
2011 - 2012 Perfect Language School-Stalowa Wola, Cieszyn, English Teacher
2006 - 2007 Community Center, Strumień, Instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Curso de Animación™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, All-round animator
Availability:
2013-07-20 - 2013-11-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
I know a lot of choregraphies to current dance songs, summer hits. I am eager to participate in any sport.
What do you expect from your employer?
The flight ticked privided by the employer, medical and accident insurance. At least two meals, drinking water in the room. Access to swimming pool, gym to keep body in shape. 1 day off during the week.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
If I could sum up myself in two words it would be:
warm-hearted and accepting. At work I'm ambitious, determined and flexible. I always look for compromise.
I'm patient and supportive.
Why should we choose you?
Running games, activities for people is a pure pleasure.
I am animator that is creating great atmosphere to encourage tourists to take part in games, dances etc.
If you are looking for Entertainment. I'm right here.;))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun