WORK and FUN!

Hanna (8955)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2001-11-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2020 Mikołaj Kopernik secondary school , Bielsko-Biała,
Work experience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, masażysta
Availability:
2022-06-13 - 2022-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
HOBBYS:

I love hiking in the mountains and all kinds of active leisure. However, my greatest passion is traveling without which I cannot live.

SPORT CAREER:

I had been playing volleyball for 8 years in one of Polish clubs, but I switched some time ago to a triathlon.

EDUCATION:

I'm studying physiotherapy and sports on Physical Education Academy in Cracow.

CERTIFICATES:

I have British Council certificate on B2 level and also basic life support certificate.
What do you expect from your employer?
I do not have high expectations from the employer, apart from ensuring decent conditions of stay.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a person with the extraverted, intuitive and feeling personality traits. I love love helping others, and I tend to have strong ideas and values. I back my perspective with the creative energy to achieve my goals. I am great at working in a team and I'm not afraid of being a team leader. Moreover, I am a go-getter and make contacts easily and I have great organizational skills.
Why should we choose you?
To my mind, I'm a perfect person to be an animator of leisure time, because of my personality and soft skills. Moreover, I am able to ensure safety during classes thanks to my BLS skills. My head is full of ideas on how to provide children and adults with unique holiday memories. Thanks to my rich sporting past, I am able to conduct every possible sporting activities. I am not afraid of any obstacles and I fulfill my duties diligently.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun