WORK and FUN!

Karol (8941)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-11-28
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
The Higher School of Tourism and Foreign Languages , Warsaw, Tourism and Recreation
Work experience:
2019 - 2019 Łeba Park, Kolonijna 24, 84-360 Nowęcin, trainee
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
182 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2021-07-15 - 2021-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am looking for a job (internship, apprenticeship) during the holiday season (preferably a foreign hotel). I will work as a resident help, animator and similar .... I am a second-year full-time student at the Higher School of Tourism and Foreign Languages ​​in Warsaw. My professional experience related to tourism is a 3-month job / internship at Łeba Park (amusement park), where I gained practical experience in all profiles of the park's activities. Next year I will be doing an internship at the Marriott Hotel in Warsaw. I am at your disposal from July 15 (after the end of the exam session) :)
What do you expect from your employer?
Transfer, meals and accommodation paid for
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
cheerful, diligent, kind, timely
Why should we choose you?
I really like traveling and that's why I chose to study tourism. I think that a summer internship in a hotel will improve my skills and allow me to find a better job later.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun