WORK and FUN!

Natalia (8938)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2001-06-08
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2020 High School No. I K.I. Gałczyńskiego , Otwock, profil matematyczno - geograficzny
Work experience:
2020 - 2020 Dominium, Józefów, Waitress
2020 - 2021 Empik, Otwock, Cashier-seller
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2021-06-01 - 2021-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I'm ex-student of cryminology with ambitions to get to better university to study psychology this year.
I took part in numerous singing and piano competitons (I have been doing this both activities for over 10 years).
What do you expect from your employer?
I'm looking for a legal job and proven employer. Also it's important for me (if we talk about working abroad) to have provided accomodation and full board.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm confident person with ability to easily and quickly connect with other people. I am also hardworking and conscientious person ready for new challenges.
Why should we choose you?
As I said before I'm ready for new challenges and ready to try myself in new types of work.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun