WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (8935)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2001-10-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2020 X Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Gdynia, profil psychologiczno-pedagogioczny
Uniwersytet SWPS, Sopot, Psychologia
Work experience:
2019 - 2020 Gwiazda Morza Resort and Spa, Władysławowo, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2021-07-01 - 2021-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
EXPERIENCE:
Job as a Kids Animator in the hotel by the Baltic Sea
My responsiblities:
- creating and conducting sports, manual and thematic activities
- conducting Mini Disco and Karaoke
- encouraging hotel's guests to take part in the activities
- working with group of children of different ages
- organising events for children (for example New Year's Ball, Santa
COURSES/CERTIFICATES:
-Animation
-Care for Children
What do you expect from your employer?
I am looking for a job that will allow me to develop my current skills.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an open, creative, conscientious person, having very good contact with children. I am also communicative and I feel confident in teamwork.
Why should we choose you?
I believe that in your team there will be a place for a creative and energetic animator with experience in working with children. I think that the skills that I was able to gain while working as a hotel animator will be useful for my further professional path, which I would like to start in your company.
I am a young, open-minded, communicative person, with a head full of ideas for spending time in an interesting way. I know many animation games, mini disco dances, I am also perfect for conducting manual or thematic classes. I had the opportunity to work for a year as an animator in a hotel by the Polish seaside, where I gained a lot of knowledge on how to organize an active holiday. My hobby is children's animations, but I would like to develop my competences, also in working with adults.
I think that what can distinguish me from other candidates is high personal culture, great contact with children, creativity and diligence. I put a lot of commitment into my work, and the most important thing for me is the smile and good fun of the participants.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun