WORK and FUN!

Jan (8742)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 2000-06-20
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2019 I Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. A.J. ks. Czartoryskiego, Puławy,
Work experience:
2018 - 2018 STOWARZYSZENIE DLA "FOLKLORU", Puławy, Media coverage of II International Folklore Festiwal ''WORLD WID
2018 - 2018 OSK "LUKAS", Puławy, advertising film production
2019 - 2019 Veterinary clinic ''Animal-vet'', Puławy, advertising film production
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2019-07-15 - 2019-09-29
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
- Experience in creating advertising films, recording videos, film editing and event media coverage

- Ability to talk in 3 languages – Polish, English and German

- Involment, accuracy and multitasking in the job

- Computer and technological literacy

- Good communication skills in different languages
What do you expect from your employer?
My requirements for employer are really clear. The most important thing is safety during work. Another aspect is that an employer should be fair for workers – such a person should have own rules and be easygoing. Important will be also communicativeness to get clear instructions and commands
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I would say that I am the type of person who is pursuing the goals. When I want to achieve something (what sometimes can be really hard) I will do my best to achieve it. As an example I can give my hard preparations for a sport event - 10 kilometers run in Warsaw. I really wanted to take part in it and finish with good result. I was exercising and practising for over a month and after all, I mentioned to do this. In my opinion involvement and hard work are the keys to success. My other strength is, for example, beeing really communicative – I can start the conversation with anyone about almost every subject. What is more important I can speak in three different languages – Polish, English and German that's why I am no stranger to other cultures and nationalities. Another important aspect about me is that I am a perfectionist. Everything that I am supposed to do has to be done perfectly. In my opinion, it is better to do something precisely even if it takes more time.
Why should we choose you?
I am the type of person who wants to develop. By such a job I can get new experience, meet new people and learn new skills. I am suitable for Your company because I am responsible, involved and resourceful. Important thing is that I am a really creative person with lots of ideas I use this skill when I am creating commercial films for my clients or vlogs from my trips which I am uploading on my YouTube channel. Apart from this, I am also interested in Sport. My favourite is running – I am preparing myself for half marathon in Cracov. But I also love to play Volleyball, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis and Golf. I can also say that I can take care of others. My really strong side is that I am a really communicative person and I smile a lot.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun