Magdalena (8585)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-05-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Medical University of Silesia, Zabrze, medicine and dentistry
2014 IV LO in Toruń , Toruń, biology and chemistry
Work experience:
2015 - 2015 Elks Camp Moore, New Jersey, USA, counselor
2018 - 2018 High Frequency, Cracow, hostess
2013 - 2015 Warsztat Terapii Zajęciowej, Rypin, muzykoterapeuta
Marital status:
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Hostess
2018-07-05 - 2018-09-03
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
hi! I heard You wanted to meet me! Nothing simpler :>
My name is Magda, I am 23 and I am a person You want to have in Your team.
I always look for new challenges and I try to develop myself all the time.
I have lots of experiences in this field. I have been working for 3 month as a councelor in USA. My main tasks were to just make children's face happier. I had a great time during music, art&craft and sport activity.
I am always full of ideas and it's impossible to be bored with me.
I have been playing piano and saxophone for about 5 years so music is in my heart at all : >
What do you expect from your employer?
honesty and good atmosphere
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very positive person, always smiling,
crazy but responsible. I am also punctual, helpful, I love working in a team and make people laugh : >
Why should we choose you?
Don't think too much.
Give me a change.
Trust me...
and choose me!
You won't regret : >

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun