WORK and FUN!

Ewa (7020)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-02-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Living Science, Poznan, Biotechnology
Work experience:
2014 - 2014 Itaka, Crete, Entertainer
2015 - 2015 Itaka, Rhodes, Entertainer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
47 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2016-02-29 - 2016-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have 2 seasons experience in hotel animation so I know, that i love my job and I'm doing my best to make people and their children enjoy their holidays!
What do you expect from your employer?
I prefer to be in a big animation team. Working with children is something I love, so I think that Mini Club is the best option for me. For me it's very important to go to the spanish language countries, because I want to improve my spanish.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very open and easy-going person. I love spending time with people and learning new things.
I have a lot of energy. Even in my time-off i prefer to rest in an active way.
Why should we choose you?
Travelling is my passion.
People is my passion.
Animation is my passion!
I know, i can be very good animator, I have experience and a lot of possitive attitude!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun