WORK and FUN!

Jakub (6573)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-26
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Telecomunication
2014 Jan Kochanowski 28th Upper Secondary School, Warsaw,
Work experience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
184 cm
Weight (kg):
72 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-07-01 - 2015-09-26
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football
Additional (in English):
I am a member of HR group in IAESTE organisation and a member of students scientific association called MuGEd (multimedia, games and education).
In my free time I play classical guitar and electric guitar.
I have also a stage experience as I played in a theatre (T. Mro┼╝ek's "Tango") and gave few concerts in high school.
Recently I got certificate of completion "Animator for Children" course. In addition making balloon animals and juggling are my extra skills, what is considered by kids to be great.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a creative and open-minded person. I like to work in a team and I enjoy meeting new people, what is very important in a job like this. Moreover I have a lot of patience. My friends consider me funny and talkative.
Why should we choose you?

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun