WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (5193)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-06-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Szkoła Wyższa im. Bogdana Jańskiego, Warsaw, Human Resource Management
2014 Szkoła Wyższa im. Bogdana Jańskiego, Warsaw, Communication in management
Work experience:
2014 - 2014 Sun&Fun, Sharm El Shaikh, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-11-01 - 2015-06-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
I love music and dancing , this is the cure for all sadness, it makes smile and positive emotions in everyone :) I have no problems with the microphone and speaking in public.
I like sports every activities like ride bicycle, running I played basketball , handball , badminton .
I am Interested in events and animation free time. In this profession I see my future!
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect cooperation, honesty and good atmosphere.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm always smiling i have enthusiasm
I'm responsible and friendly person, sociable, and have positive attitude to other people, i have ease of making contact because I love meet new people.
I'm also intelligent, ambitious and interesting of the world - I love to travel and and learn about new cultures and customs.
All the time i have desire to self improvement in this what i am doing.
Why should we choose you?
When I do something , I do it in 200%. I like work with people and be around people. I am open to new opportunities and work in different places.Thanks to my education and several years of work in a corporation I'm good organizer and focus on the really important issues of my work.

The most important thing is that I have heart and enthusiasm for this job, I dreamed about this kind of work all my life.

I fell in love with animations two years ago while on holiday in Tunisia, it is something exactly for me! recently I was in the training of the animation free time and I'm ready to give happiness, smile and share positive emotions with all people :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun