WORK and FUN!

Alicja (4281)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-03-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Secondary School, Tychy, Humanistic
Work experience:
2012 - 2013 Au Pair in America, USA, Au pair/babysitter
2012 - 2012 Empiro Pub, Tychy, Barmaid
2009 - 2011 Savouir, Katowice, Hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2014-05-10 - 2014-09-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I love swimming and tenis.
I do jogging every weekend as well.
I occasionally go to gym
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect respect and communication, i learned from my job experience that good communication is the biggest key to succes in every kind of buisness. Im open minded person which is easy going about new ideas and propositions about job.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Im a really active and full of energy person. I love sports, and always do something to stay fit. I spent my past half and a year in USA taking care of kids, got really big lesson of responislibity in that time what i really appriciate. I was travelling and discovering their culture. Im really glad to got that chance to see the world job. Loving be around people, stay high communicative and not scared about new challenges in my life.
Why should we choose you?
I think I m a good proposition of animator because i got a really good attitude for work with kids and youth, have some experience with difficult childcare during staying in USA, became really patient and strong person, always look with love to kids. Loving making happy people around me and learn new skills in life.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun