Anna (4224)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-11-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
2013 Donetsk National Univercity, Donetsk, Computer science, ecology
Work experience:
2013 - 2013 AIESEC, Indonesia, teaching children, spread the culture
2010 - 2014 Clubs, restauranrs, weddings, Ukraine, Donetsk, Photographer
Marital status:
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
49 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, photographer
2014-02-01 - 2014-04-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Litauen
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I like photography and painting. Im working as photographer already 6 years, started learning it 9 years ago. I have a lot of victorys in international and national photo competition, 8 personal exhibitions, i got few medals for some illustrations and paintings as well. I had few training courses about leadership, team building, intercultural dialogue, time menegment as in Ukraine, as abroad.
What do you expect from your employer?
Im expecting good work conditions, compliance with labor standards, good and friendly atmosphere. I hope i will get new working experience, opportunity to learn and improve my skills.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am communicative, friendly, responsible, creative, tactive, diligence, initiative person, optimist;
I have organizational skills, active way of life, a good memory, the ability for analytical thinking, ability to work in a team, establish and maintain contacts, quick learner, constantly engaged in self-education.
Why should we choose you?
I have working experience with children and working abroad. Can work hard. I graduate art school and school of photography, have big experience in making decoration, planning some festivals, concerts. I can dance with a fire, paint faces for children, make hair for them. Fluency in all kinds of graphic techniques (watercolor, gouache, pastel, ink, charcoal, pencil).

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun