WORK and FUN!

Piotr (4165)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-05-15
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 High School in Goleniów, Goleniów,
Work experience:
2012 - 2013 OSiR Goleniów, Dąbie Lake , Lifeguard
2010 - Still WOPR Goleniów, Goleniów, Lifeguard
2012 - 2013 ZS1 in Goleniów, Swimming Pool in Goleniów, Lifeguard
2012 - 2013 Full Fun, Barlinek, Wisełka, Bielin, Camp Tutor/Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
185 cm
Weight (kg):
79 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Hostess, Lifeguard
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect my employer will be honest, nice and provide home atmosphere.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am smart, funny and sociable person. I like meeting new people, new culture. I love traveling and sport, specially volleyball. I am good at handling with stressful situations, where one has to act quickly and remain calm. I am a creative, articulate person who finds it easy to communicate with others. I can work efficiently both in a team and individually.
Why should we choose you?
Choose me and find out! ;)

When I am working I am working with my 100% power and heart. I am responsible. I easly lern new things and I am open to new challenges. I treat every work as a life lesson and adventure.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun