WORK and FUN!

Monika (3887)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-12-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2010 VI LO im. Juliusza Słowackiego, Kielce,
Work experience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Litauen
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Boules
Additional (in English):
I graduated courses organized by Rainbow Tours: "Training Course Of Academy For Entertainers" (it's certificate in Polish and English) and "Kurs Udzielania Pierwszej Pomocy Dzieciom i Niemowlętom Care For Children".
What do you expect from your employer?
I am a flexible person, which strives for a compromise, so I require the same from others. I want to to be sure that I work with people responsible clearly showing their requirements and priorities.
My expectations are not high, they are normal: employer must to provide: transport, accommodation, board, reasonable salary, a pleasant atmosphere, one day off in a week, good contact and of course insurance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very ambitious, cheerful, open, caring, responsible, empathetic, imaginative, cultural, positive attitude to the world and people. Without a doubt, I'm curious about everything that surrounds me.
Why should we choose you?
I would like to have the opportunity to gain experience. I know that your company is in a position to enable it to me. Giving it all I would like to show that I am a person of worth to work. I am very involved in what I do. In addition, I know that working with people, especially with children is my calling and great dream.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun