WORK and FUN!

Nivin (3448)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1987-08-13
Sex: Men
Nationality: Other
Education:
Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland, Masters in Production Management
2009 Amrita School of Engineering, Coimbatore, India, Mechanical Engineering
Work experience:
2009 - 2013 Infosys Limited, Mysore, India, Senior Systems Engineer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
187 cm
Weight (kg):
76 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Mail Designer ,Cook / Helper in the kitchen
Availability:
2013-07-24 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Italy, Litauen
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I am an Indian residing in Poland for the education. As I am currently under the vacations , i would love to spend the time working and gathering experience from the work i do.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect only food, place to stay(if possible or paid for the same) and lots of FUN
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very friendly person though i take a little time for the ice breaking. I am very caring and get adjusted to any situation without complaining. I am generous and creative too.
Why should we choose you?
I think I should be hired because I am hardworking and i get along with the co-workers very easily. I plan things in advance and take it up accordingly.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun