WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (3424)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-12-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2010 The State School of Higher Professional Education, Elblag, English Philology BA
University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, English Philology MA
Work experience:
2010 - 2011 Empik School, Elbląg, a teacher of English
2011 - 2012 Professional English Trainer, Gdynia, a teacher of English
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
100 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, teacher
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Bulgaria, Italy, Litauen
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's
Additional (in English):
Additional abilities:
- driving licence category B
- ability to use computer

Free- time activities:
- teaching English
- dancing
- listening to the music

Additional certificates
- various certificates of teaching skills and methods
What do you expect from your employer?
- appropriate salary
- health insurance
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Personal characteristics:
- reliability
- patience
- good organization of work
- ambition
- consequence
- creativity
Why should we choose you?
I am experienced as a teacher of English, I work with children, teenagers and adults. I know how to work with them and play with children so that they can have fun and relax. During my studies, practice and work I became acquainted with a wide variety of techniques and methods of playing with children. I finished second specialty which taught me how to deal with children with various deficiencies. That is why I believe I am well-qualified for the post.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun