WORK and FUN!

Kamila (3423)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-09-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wrocław, Landscape Architecture
Work experience:
2010 - 2011 Winter Camp "Bielice", Bielice, Instructor snowboard/camp counsellor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk
Availability:
2013-07-31 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
Additional abilities:
-driving licence category B
-ability to use computer

Free- time activities:
-plaing tennis (12 years)
-on winter: instructor snowboarding
-drawing
-istening to the music
What do you expect from your employer?
- appropriate salary
- health insurance
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Personal characteristics:
-reliability
-patience
-good organization of work
-creativity
-social
-friendly
-positive
Why should we choose you?
I am experienced as camp counsellor, I work with children and teenagers. I know how to work with them and play with children so that they can have fun and relax. I don't have certificate animacion but I lern very fast I've worked with children and I think that I'll be fine with adults too. I am social, friendly, creayivity person.That is why I believe I am well-qualified for the post.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun