Joanna (147)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-04-30
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2013 University of Łódź, Łódź, Pedagogika
University of Łódź, Łódź, Spanish philology
Work experience:
2011 - 2012 TUI company, Spain, entertainment for children and adults
Marital status:
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Hostess
2013-06-20 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Because Animator for me to combine work and passion, I do what I like. I think if a man does his job with passion gives him full satisfaction and happiness.
What do you expect from your employer?
Providing accommodation, food and good salary:). Whenever possible cover part of the cost of your trip to the workplace.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am punctual, I like to talk to people and solve problems in real time. I try to help someone if you happen to know more, or I can provide some guidance. I am disciplined and positive attitude to life;)
Why should we choose you?
Since I already have experience in animation. I have a head full of ideas. Animator is my second "I"

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun