Monika (146)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-02-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2013 I Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie, Starogard Gdański, matematyczno-geograficzny
Uniwersytet Gdański, Sopot, Międzynarodowe Stosunki Gospodarcze
Work experience:
2013 - 2013 Stageman, Gdańsk, hostessa
Marital status:
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Hostess
2013-06-01 - 2013-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
My hobbies are: photography, traveling and fashion.
What do you expect from your employer?
I'm looking for a part time job.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am enthusiastic, passionate and I am optimistic about life and the future. I am very hard working and put my all into any job given, to get it done to the best of my ability whilst encouraging others to do the same. I am confident and like to be creative, and original. I love to meet new people and would say I have an easy going nature. I love to learn new things, and pick things up quickly. I am organized and don't often forget things. I enjoy working with people and being part of a team. I am outgoing, focused, and willing to try anything, which I would have to agree with. I can find the balance between working and having fun.
Why should we choose you?
Give me a chance, and I won't let you down.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun