WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (116)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-06-17
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, economics
Work experience:
2014 - 2016 Au Pair in America, Chicago, USA, au pair
2014 - 2014 Au Pair, Santa Eulalia, Spain, au pair
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, tour manager
Availability:
2016-05-09 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I have also tour leader's licence and camp counsealor's licence
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work with people who can respect each other. From my employer I expect accomodation, flight and money for my work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am happy, positive and sociable person. It's easy for me to make new friends. I'm also hardworking and responsible person.
Why should we choose you?
I have good level of english, some experience abroad. Also I have big experience with children. I'm young and ready to work in tourism section.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun