Anna (110)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-08-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
University of Lodz, Lodz, English Philology
Work experience:
2012 - Still Aiesec Poland, Lodz, local committee member
2011 - Still Akademia Przyszłości, Lodz, co-leader
Marital status:
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, juggler, circus skills teacher
2013-06-30 - 2013-09-03
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's
Additional (in English):
For aboot 6 years I'm in love with juggling as well as other circus skills and for 3 years I've been leading circus classes for children.
What do you expect from your employer?
sense of humor, responsibility
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I find myself as a happy and creative person with a great sense of humor. I hate boredom and always try to busy myself with sth. That's way I became interested in new circus ( circus wothout animals) as well as leading circus classes fot children. Moreover I think of myself as responsible and reliable person who just love socialising with people. I'm also into acting as well as making fun of myself.
Why should we choose you?
I guess that saying; "That's my dream !" is not very creative way to persuade you... " I want to go abroad to find my long-lost mother" neither....
So I will say that choosing me equals satisfaction with well-done work, due to my responsibility.
And I know a lot of good jokes ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun