WORK and FUN!

Emilia (107)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-04-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 I LO im J. I. Kraszewskiego, Biała Podlaska,
University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Linguistics
Work experience:
2013 - 2013 Lakitira Hotel, Kos, Greece, Kids Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Touristik-Animateur/in™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Litauen
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
Driving licence: category A1(motorcycle 125cbm), during course on category B
Scuba Diving Licence (OWD)

Twice I took part in Slavonic Contest (twice First place) which contained performances in front of audience and I had to give speech in shool, so I am not afraid of performance on stage

I was in a school basketball and handball team. I like sports, especially swimming, skiing, diving and volleyball.

I love kids. I always look after and play with my little sister and cousins during family meetings.

Every holiday I spent in different countries as a guest. I took part in events there and I know what the job of animation looks like. Egipt - Jungle Park, Pickalbatros, Hilton Long Beach. Tunisia, Sousse - Marhaba Beach. Turkey, Bodrum - Azka Hotel. Diving Safari in Hurghada, Egipt.
What do you expect from your employer?
clear contract, accommodation, meals and flight included
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am young, active, creative, sociable person and I can work under pressure.
Why should we choose you?
I have 4 months experience in animation work, It was really great in Greece. Now I'm not able to go for a long contract, but maybe you will be still interested in me. As I always want to try new things, I would like to work as a bartender or waitress.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun