WORK and FUN!

Anna (1028)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski , Lublin, Psychologia
Work experience:
2012 - Lutur, Lublin, Wychowawca kolonijny
2012 - Inna, Lublin/Rzeszów, Niania/Opiekunka
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2013-07-10 - 2013-09-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I love the art, music and fitness.
I like to work and play with kids.
What do you expect from your employer?
I can do everything but my employer must be forgiving and pleasant. Work on holiday is not penalty for me.
I expect adequate compensation for my work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am kind and understanding. I am responsible and dutifully doing my job. I try to be firm, but as a rule submission wins.
I like having fun and activity as the most important are the memories.
Why should we choose you?
Why?
I am a student of psychology, I really like kids. It is easy to get on with people of all ages. Never miss ideas for fun and leisure.
Work is not foreign to me and even more work combined with passion, fun and great people. I am responsible for what I do and always have a smile on his face.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun